雅加达探索-安座酒店

The Network

logo-dha该酒店于2014年七月开始了试营业,酒店位于雅加达湾核心地段,以其丰富的现代巴达维文化内涵为您的商务或休闲之旅提供一切便利。距离苏加诺-哈达机场仅有25分钟车程,距离雅加达著名的购物区包括双芒果早市和格罗道电子城10分钟车程,距离最热闹、集聚生活方式和娱乐中心的“安座海滨城市”仅5分钟车程。更可步行到最具吸引力的安座“DUFAN”游乐场和生态公园。因此,本酒店是享受体验雅加达的理想场所。

这座9层的酒店推出全新用餐体验,如大视野全天候用餐区“Kembang Goyang咖啡”和“LobiLobi酒廊”,以其现代化设计,演绎全新巴达维风格,并提供巴达维传统美食。此外,本酒店还拥有一间受欢迎的中餐厅“莲餐厅”,提供粤菜、川菜和上海本帮菜。位于9楼的Discovery空中酒廊,为客人提供完美的室内外空间,让客人享用饮品的同时,俯瞰大海和“梦幻世界”公园的壮丽景色。

雅加达探索-安座酒店拥有257间宽敞的客房和套房,客房设备齐全,配有高品质家具,展现了豪华的现代巴达维风格。从房间内可俯瞰大海,尽揽 “梦幻世界”公园和城市天际线的壮丽景色。此外,酒店还提供免费班车服务,便于您前往各目的地,给您“回家的感觉”。探索会议中心作为理想的聚会场所,可提供灵活服务,满足一般和特殊会议。有10人到2000人不等的10多个会议室可随意选择。商务中心提供全面服务,满足您的商务需求。所有新建和翻新设施,如健身房、游泳池、网球场、水疗中心、儿童俱乐部和商店等,都与现代巴达维风格融为一体。

More Information

Location:Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia
error: Content is protected !!

Discovery Hotel & Convention Ancol, Jakarta

The Network

logo-dhaDiscovery Hotel & Convention Ancol, Jakarta has launched a soft opening on July 2014.
Uniquely located in the heart of Jakarta Bay providing a convenient base for guests travelling on business or leisure with the modern interpretation of the rich Betawi culture. Only 25 minutes drive from Soekarno – Hatta International Airport, a-10 minutes drive to Jakarta’s famous shopping districts, a 5-minutes drive to the most happening Lifestyle and Entertainment Center ‘Ancol Beach City’ and walking distance to the most attractive attraction in Ancol Dreamland Park ‘Dunia Fantasi’ and Eco Park, this hotel is the perfect place to enjoy the Jakarta Experience.

This 9 floors hotel will implement new features such as an open view All-day dining area ‘Kembang Goyang Café’ and ‘Lobi lobi Lounge’ adopting the name of Betawi culture, designed with Betawi modern touch and offering the Betawi Traditional cuisines. Other than that, this hotel also have a popular Chinese Restaurant ‘Teratai’, serving Cantonese, Sze Chuan and Shanghai cuisines and an exclusive Discovery Sky Lounge on the 9th floor provides indoor and outdoor as a perfect space for the guest to enjoy drinks overlooking the ocean and stunning views of Ancol Dreamland Park ‘Dunia Fantasi’.

Discovery Hotel & Convention Ancol Jakarta offers 257 spacious guest rooms and suites, features tasteful furnishing which reflect a luxurious with contemporary Betawi style, offering a spectacular views of the ocean, Ancol Dreamland Park ‘Dunia Fantasi’ and city skyline through floor-to-ceiling windows and complimentary shuttle services travelling to the various places providing the perfect ‘feel-at-home’ experience. This hotel also provides ‘Discovery Convention Center’ which available to discover the perfect venues for meetings or special occasions with the flexibility to choose from more than 10 meeting room set-ups, ranging from 10 – 2000 persons. In addition, the business center is also available with a complete service to serve your business needs. The refurbishment of the existing facilities such as gym, spa, swimming pool, tennis court, kid’s club, and retail outlets will complete you to experience the hotel with Betawi modern style.

More Information

Location:Ancol, Jakarta, Indonesia
error: Content is protected !!