千岛海洋度假村-班达拉岛度假村

The Network

千岛最佳度假村

千岛之美是淳朴的自然之美,只为等待您的鉴赏。葱翠掩映的东西两岛均经过精心装扮,徜徉其间会让您记不起时间的脚步。从雅加达乘坐区区两个小时的高速游艇,这个由绿地、碧海、阳光和白沙滩浑然而成的热带天堂就会为您献上梦想中的假期。

这海,不时闪烁着翠绿,夕阳下又装扮成红宝石的红色。在千岛,海伫立舞台中央,从海边餐厅、从海滩、从游艇的甲板上,或从潜水面罩之后,无论从哪里都能欣赏海的表演,随您所欲。

任何时候,美食都不吝啬对眼睛和上颚的诱惑,满足味蕾的所有欲望,无论是印尼美味还是东西方美食或日本料理。可以在海边用餐后再到吧台享受鸡尾酒的轻松写意,也可在露台上品尝美味,私享静谧。

90间茅屋别墅将室内室外完美结合。房间可轻松容纳4人,现代化设施一应俱全。摒弃了电视或收音机的纷扰,在露台可尽情欣赏海天奇景,聆听海风与波浪奏响的欢歌。

千岛海洋度假村提供了多种选择,方便您与大海进行亲密接触。在碧波上体验喷气摩托艇的风驰电掣或在浮潜的兴奋中欣赏热带鱼群只是众多消遣中最流行的两种。对于初学者,请您按照我们教练指示来体验。

浮潜、网球、乒乓球、羽毛球、淡水游泳池都可尽情享受而没有账单困扰。而至于收费项目,则有:入门级潜水、喷气滑水、帆板、帆船比赛、白色沙滩之旅、前往其他岛屿拖钓、深海捕鱼、邮轮包船、包租摩托艇、滑水、专业潜水之旅和前往其他希望观光的岛屿。

More Information

error: Content is protected !!

Pulau Seribu Marine Resort – Pantara Island Resort

The Network

The best of Pulau Seribu

The beauty of Pulau Seribu is the beauty of nature unspoiled, preserved expressly for you. The facilities on East and West have been carefully planned to complement and enhance the lush tropical surroundings to forget the constraints of time. A mere two hours from Jakarta by high speed cruiser, Pulau Seribu Marine Resort, a tropical paradise where earth and sea and sun and white sandy beach unite to bring you the vacation of your dreams.

The sea at times shining emerald green, then glowing ruby red in the sunset. At Pulau Seribu the sea takes center stage, as viewed from a sea-side restaurant, from the beach, from on board one of our pleasure boats, or from behind a scuba mask. The choice of seating is up to you.

Food for the eyes as well as the palate, to satisfy all tastes, at all times of day. Select from Indonesian, Oriental, Western or Japanese cuisine. Dine by the sea, unwind with a cocktail at a bar, or savor the tranquillity of a meal served on your private terrace.

Total of 90 thatched-roof cottages combine the best of both worlds. Rooms that can easily accommodate 4, equipped with all modern necessities. As substitute for television or radio, a large terrace from which to watch the spectacle of sea and sky, and listen to the music of the wind and waves.

Pulau Seribu Marine Resort offers a wide selection of marine sports to enjoy. The thrills of coasting over the waves on a Jet Ski or the excitement of snorkeling among school of tropical fish are just two of the many popular recreations. Beginners are encouraged to take advantage of the instruction offered by our experienced staff.

Snorkeling, tennis, table tennis, badminton, fresh water pool can all be enjoyed free of charge. There will be a charge for the followings : introductory diving, jet skiing, windsurfing, boat sailing, white-sand beach tour, trips to other islands trolling, deep sea fishing, charter cruises, charter motorboats, water skiing, professional diving tours and islands hoping tour.

More Information

error: Content is protected !!